Staff Listing

Administrative Staff
Executive Director Erin Folk erin@oregonpark.org
Finance & Technology Administrator Dan Griffin dan@oregonpark.org
Recreation Staff
Superintendent of Recreation Tina Ketter tina@oregonpark.org
Athletic Coordinators Lesley Sheffield lesley@oregonpark.org
Recreation Program Coordinator Kelley Huston kelley@oregonpark.org
Events & Adult Programming Coordinator Caleb Jenks caleb@oregonpark.org
Children’s Center Coordinators Nancy Crandall & Teresa Nehrkorn childrenscenter@oregonpark.org
Parks & Facilities
Supt. of Parks & Facilities Andy Egyed andy@oregonpark.org
Facility Maintenance Technician Bill Helfrick
Custodial & Support Services Supervisor Mary Sansone
Parks
Assist. Supt. of Parks & Facilities Brent Suter brent@oregonpark.org
Deputy Supt. of Parks Nick Karper
Skilled Parks Laborer Ethan Drew